Spring Has Sprung

Hello friends! Today’s post is just a quickie to say hi and remind everyone we’re still here. I guess writing that living room post wore me out. I’ve also been pretty busy getting ready for my son’s birthday and Spring break.

Tulips

My tulips were looking fabulous about two weeks ago when I took this picture, but now it seems Spring is nearly over in South Carolina. Our neighborhood pool opened two weeks ago, so Summer is just around the corner!

I’ll be back next week with a post about three new things I recently tried, all in the same week. Until then, Remember Wren wishes you and your families a Happy Easter and pleasant Spring.

 

This entry was posted in Gardening and tagged by Jennifer. Bookmark the permalink.

About Jennifer

I'm an interior designer at my core and a big fan of simple pleasures and Mother Nature. Originally from Iowa, I've lived up and down the East Coast, plus Alaska and Germany (thanks to my husband, who must have nomadic blood in his veins). Currently I'm a Yankee in South Carolina, trying to keep up with my son and constantly adjusting to life in the South.

Leave a Reply

