‘Twas the Week Before Christmas, when all through the house…

Hi all!  I’m posting a day early to link up with the Christmas Tour of Homes 2013.  This is my first time attempting to do a link up so I hope I don’t mess this up.  If I did then you aren’t here anyway to see that I did and if I didn’t and you are new here then YAY!!! It worked and I’m so glad you are here!!!

I’m gonna let the photos do the talking…except to sayChristmaslinkup1  Christmas link up2

link up maybe that yes, it appears my mantel barfed up gold tinsel.  But I’m ok with that!  Merry Christmas!!!

Linking up with The Nesting Place.

One thought on “‘Twas the Week Before Christmas, when all through the house…

  1. I think your Christmas décor looks fab and I especially love that you added some local flair with the horseshoe and cowboy on your wreath. Awesome! I don’t mind a little tinsel. It goes with the retro mood I’m in this year. Also, thumbs up to linking up!

Leave a Reply

